ECRC Sponsors:











How to start a team:
Looking to start your own team? Click here to find out more information about creating a team






ECRC Teams:

Shane Wood
Executive Director, ECRC

Rob VanSchalkwyk
Director, ECRC

Active ECRC Teams:

United States Military Academy
Bryant University
Clarkson Racquetball
Lafayette Community College
Nichols College
Pennsylvania State University
Providence College
Renssalaer Polytechnical Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Roger Williams University
Rowan University
Rutgers University
Temple University
University of Connecticut
University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Future ECRC Teams:

Dartmouth College

Past Competive ECRC Teams:

Albany Law School
Binghamton University
Bloomsburg University Carnegie Mellon University
Clark University
Dickinson College
 Eastern Connecticut State University
Grove City College
Lehigh Valley University
Maryland University
Millersville University
Nortwestern Connecticut Community College
Ohio State University
Oneonta State University
Queensboro Community College
Rhode Island Community College
Springfield College
St. Boneventure University
SUNY Paltz
The College of New Jersey
University of Maine
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rhode Island
University of Vermont
United States Coast Guard Academy
US Naval Academy
Western New England College (WNEC)
Wilkes University
William Patterson University

2016 ECRC Racquetball, sponsored by Racquetworld.com_